News RSS
Save 20% with The Canvas Art Shop on Facebook - Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Get 20% off everything in store with The Canvas Art Shop on Facebook simply by being a fan!

details
Canvas Art Shop Kitchen Wall Art - Thursday, January 17, 2013
More and more people are incorporating wall art into their kitchen re-designs...
details
Canvas Art Shop on Squidoo - Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Come and read our great lenses on the Canvas Art Shop Squidoo
details
Facebook Giveaway - Friday, October 26, 2012

If you haven't like the Canvas Art Shop on Facebook head over there now for the chance to win ..

details
Like Us To Win! - Tuesday, October 02, 2012

The Canvas Art Shop Facebook competition is now on! As a big thank you to everyone that's already liked us already..

details
Canvas Art Shop On Facebook - Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Head over to the Canvas Art Shop Facebook page and like us to receive regular updates including new products, special offers and competitions...
details
Check Out Our Squidoo - Wednesday, July 11, 2012
We have some great lenses for you to read over at the Canvas Art Shop Squidoo.
details
Flickr Us Today - Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Join in the fun with Flickr at The Canvas Art Shop. We've uploaded a some of our favourite prints...

details
Pin Your Favourite Pictures - Thursday, June 28, 2012

The Canvas Art Shop Pinterest page is now up and running, we've hand-picked some the very best canvas prints from each category...

details
Canvas Art Shop On Video - Tuesday, June 12, 2012

No sooner had the summer arrived than it left! Have no fear though, because the The Canvas Art Shop Youtube Channel is here to brighten your day...

details
1 2 Next